961f8cb07d · Remove backend-integration-guide · Updated 2026-11-13 13:33:19 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?