cd721c87bb · 18.17-1.0.0 · Updated 2026-09-11 15:00:20 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?